TFLN: Because I need to laugh…

(240):

just because you are in college doesnt mean its okay to pregame easter mass.

(something my mom would say to me)

(703):

so im decorating easter eggs with my family and my mom is writing “Jesus is risen” and “God loves you!” on the eggs. i wrote things like “I’m naked!” and “there are drugs in these eggs!” on mine.

(I should have spent Easter with this dude)

(832):

when i asked what day 420 fell on this year, she answered so quickly i knew i found my soulmate.

(Now I have a fail-proof test…)

(604):

I’m not a pervert.. I just like to be naked…

(That’s all I’m sayin)

(636):

A horse told me not to drive home last night. I think there was a cop on top of it.

(Let’s hope)

(646):

it’s like your virginity…sometimes you have to pretend like it’s still there

(it’s true)

(608):

sometimes i think i’m bisexual but then i realize the only girl i’m attracted to is myself.

WORD

One Response to “TFLN: Because I need to laugh…”

  1. AKA Posh Says:

    WORD

Leave a Reply

