New Celebrity for Klein’s “X” Campaign…

OH

MY

He is 30 ft tall on a building across from my apartment. I’ve nearly walked into oncoming traffic because I was distracted, drooling on myself…

It’s like God said “You know what Ash? You’ve been such a good person lately, I’m going to give you the gift of a Kellan Lutz billboard to look at every morning that’s bigger than your apartment building”…

Also, I would just like everyone to know that I saw him the last time I flew into LAX. I was literally 10 ft away from him.

Did I say anything? smile at him?

NO.

Why?

I was too busy trying to play it cool (and hide my erection).

http://www.stylelist.com/2010/02/03/kellan-lutz-vamps-in-new-calvin-klein-x-underwear-ad-campaign/

2 Responses to “New Celebrity for Klein’s “X” Campaign…”

  1. AKA Posh Says:

    THERE IS A GOD!

  2. dude….there is also a better ad. just google image kellan lutz for calvin klein…its the one they had to censor 🙂

Leave a Reply

