The easiest song in the world to lip-sync to…

So my best friend at work sent this to me on Friday, celebrating the arrival of the weekend. For the first 30 seconds I thought she was crazy, and then I decided that she wasn’t. This video made me laugh violently, and I found myself humming the ridiculous song (can it even really be called a song?) the rest of the day.

I’m determined to find a way to get it on my iPod. I want to listen to it in the morning on my way to work—kinda like a personal ramp up song. No really, if you never take any other advice from this blog again, at least do this: next time you are really happy, about anything, just watch this video. It like, supercharges that feeling.

WORD.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

