Brad Sucks

is all I’m listening to these days.

This one-man band, Brad Turcotte has an impressive sense of humor, as his music clearly doesn’t suck.

Here is my personal favorite Fixing My Brain, while “Dirtbag” and “Borderline” are close seconds.

Enjoy:

2 Responses to “Brad Sucks”

  1. Christopher Says:

    i really like the song but not as much as Kennedy. As soon as I stated the song, she ran over to me and began to dance. As soon as the song was over, she started to cry until I started it up again. And again she began to dance. This went on for awhile….. So much so that I started to ask myself “does she understand what he’s saying?” Then i realized I needed another cup of coffee.

Leave a Reply

