Texts From Last Night

This website still brings me so much joy. A few recent favorites:

(310): So I made him an imaginary sandwich and told him that the day I didn’t have to fake it, neither would he.

[Grimace] Ouch.

(805): do you have any idea how expensive it is to have the munchies at Disneyland?

HA! Actually, I do.

********

(917): you wouldn’t come out from under your bed because you said there were six-armed bears everywhere.

(720): ohhh that explains the pepperonis I found in my sock drawer this morning…

(917): no it doesn’t.

Unless she was using the pepperonis as peace offerings. That’s what I would have done…

(206): He was a level 5 clinger dude i dont need to be told how ridiculously awesome i am all the time, if so id just hang out with my mom

Word. HATE clingers. Level 5–sounds serious…

*****

(760): I just had a librarian tell me that “wikipedia is like sex”

(760): When he expanded on the analogy it actually made sense. “you’re going to do it either way, so I’m just going to tell you how to do it safely.”

An impressive simile

*************

(425): you started crying because you didn’t get to wear your rainboots this week so i turned on the shower and let you jump around in it

(206): youre the best friend ever

Lindsey would do this for me…

Leave a Reply

