Latest Dear Diary Entry:

from Lindsey (oh how I love these…)


Dear Diary:

Some people go to bars to drink.

I go to lie.

Last night I told a Spanish man that was hitting on me that I was Lady Gaga’s bodyguard. He believed me. It took a lot of convincing and calling him sexist, etc. but I got it done.

Also, an American that was talking to me starting blabbing about his nephew who was really into dinosaurs. The convo went as follows:

“Really? Me too! When I was younger I wanted TO BE a Dinosaur!!!”

“That’s stupid”

“Well, you’re not an astronaut  and I’m sure you didn’t wish to be a douchebag.”

It really upset me because he’s right…I’m not a dinosaur 😦

Not yet Linds…but you’re still young.

(our favorite dinosaur movie)

3 Responses to “Latest Dear Diary Entry:”

  1. How did you get that picture of us?!

  2. How did you get that picture of us!

Leave a Reply

