Verizon’s “Big Red” commercial…

Kind of cheesy, but makes a compelling argument.

As sexy as the iPhone is, it really SUCKS that you’re stuck with AT&T if you want one. Especially for those of us living in Manhattan.

I didn’t fully appreciate how lousy AT&T’s coverage was until I was left stranded in a bar with a bad cocktail and a balding overweight man next to me who told me his favorite author was Dan Brown–all on account of my texts/calls not reaching my date’s iPhone.

They way I see it, here are the options:

Do you want a mad-cool sexy phone that can do just about anything except make and receive calls/texts reliably?

Or do you want a piece of shit phone that breaks, is ugly, and doesn’t do anything spectacular except make and receive calls/texts flawlessly?

I’m still undecided.

One Response to “Verizon’s “Big Red” commercial…”

  1. music buddy Says:

    OUCH LOL!

Leave a Reply

