Textsfromlastnight.com

Might be my favorite website of all time. Ever.

(Which is really saying something, since I spend an average of 10 hrs a day  on the internet…)

My favorite posts for today:

(an honest mistake)
(I want this person for a friend)
(most likely)
(If only I could count how many times this has happened to me…)
(616): I just spent a chunk of my Christmas money on Plan B. I don’t think that’s what my relatives had mind when they said “spend it wisely”, but hey, it was a good investment considering the bad life choices i made last night.
(She really took their advice to heart)

One Response to “Textsfromlastnight.com”

  1. Christopher Says:

    Word and…. Word!

Leave a Reply

